ОСНОВНАЯ ПРОГРАММА ФЕСТИВАЛЯ

FESTIVALPlatonov award

Platonov Award was established in 2011 by the Government of the Voronezh region and is awarded annually to Russian and foreign cultural figures for their significant contribution to cultural heritage of the Russian Federation, for creation of outstanding works of literature, theatre, music, visual arts, and for innovative development of humanistic and cultural traditions.

Every year a prize amounting to 500 thousand rubles is awaThe amount of prize is 1 million rubles. Nominees are awarded by diploma and they also got a memorable award pin since 2015. The winner is determined by a Council, which was formed of cultural figures, representatives of public organizations and public authorities.

In 2011, a writer Boris Ekimov won the first Platonov Award for his sincerity, deep sense of modernity and Andrey Platonov’s traditions in description of life in Russia at the turn of the ages. At the award ceremony writer Alexey Varlamov named Ekimov «one of the best masters of the word today», noting that Andrey Platonov and Boris Ekimov are unified by themes of land, family values and «deep comprehension of life».

In 2012, the Award was given to People's Artist of Russia Lev Dodin, artistic director of the Maly Drama Theatre – Theatre of Europe. Dodin was awarded for preservation of the traditions of Russian repertory theatre and outstanding performances in recent years. The third laureate of the Platonov Award became Mikhail Pletnev, an artistic director and chief conductor of the Russian National Orchestra. Pletnev was awarded for the depth and harmony in interpretation of the world musical heritage.

In 2014, the Award was given to animated cartoon designer Aleksandr Petrov for evocation images of beauty and harmony of gorgeous and furious world.

The fifth laureate of the Platonov Award was named a writer Andrey Bitov for aesthetic faith to the lonely voce of human and devotion to the common goal of regression the Andrey Platonov’s heritage.

The sixth laureate of the Platonov Award became Russian filmmaker Aleksandr Sokurov. Sokurov was awarded for Platonov’s contumacy in comprehension of the idea of human being into the foundation pit of history.

Award council

Alexey Gordeev - governor of the Voronezh region

Mikhail Bychkov - artistic director of the Platonov Arts Festival

Natalya Kornienko - the head of the Platonov group in the Gorky Institute of World Literature

Vladimir Vasiliev - ballet-master, People's Artist of Russia

Alexey Varlamov - writer, member of the Council for Culture and Arts under the President of Russian Federation

Nikolay Simonov - honored Artist of Russian Federation

Aleksandr Vislov - theatre critic, the editor of the Theatre Questions magazine

Evgeniy Trembovelskiy - secretary of the Union of Composers of Russian Federation

Ivan Schelokov - the director of the Podyom magazine

Viktor Rudenko - the director and editor in chief of the Commune newspaper

ОСНОВНАЯ ПРОГРАММА ФЕСТИВАЛЯ

ФЕСТИВАЛЬПлатоновская премия

Платоновская премия учреждена в 2011 году правительством Воронежской области и присуждается ежегодно российским или зарубежным деятелям литературы и искусства за значительный вклад в культурное достояние Российской Федерации, за создание выдающихся произведений в литературе, театральном, музыкальном, изобразительном искусстве, за новаторское развитие гуманистических культурных традиций.

Ежегодно вручается одна премия. Размер премии составляет 500 тысяч рублей. Для определения лауреата создан Совет, сформированный из деятелей культуры и искусства, представителей общественных организаций и государственных органов управления.

В 2011 году первым лауреатом Платоновской премии за сердечность, глубокое чувство современности и платоновские традиции в изображении жизни России на изломе эпох стал писатель Борис Екимов. На церемонии вручения премии писатель Алексей Варламов назвал Екимова «одним из лучших мастеров слова наших дней», отметив, что Андрея Платонова и Бориса Екимова объединяют темы земли, семейных ценностей и «глубинное постижение жизни».

В рамках второго Платоновского фестиваля в 2012 году состоялась торжественная церемония вручения Платоновской премии народному артисту РФ, художественному руководителю Малого драматического театра – Театра Европы Льву Додину. Премия присуждена за сохранение традиций русского репертуарного театра и выдающиеся постановки последних десятилетий. Церемония вручения премии прошла на сцене Воронежского театра драмы имени А. Кольцова.

Третьим лауреатом Платоновской премии стал художественный руководитель и главный дирижер Российского национального оркестра Михаил Плетнев. Премия присуждена за глубину и гармоничность интерпретации мирового музыкального наследия. Церемония вручения премии состоялась в Воронежском театре оперы и балета.

В 2014 году обладателем Платоновской премии за воплощение образов красоты и гармонии прекрасного и яростного мира стал художник-мультипликатор Александр Петров. Церемония вручения премии и творческий вечер с ретроспективой картин Александра Константиновича прошли в кинотеатре "Спартак".

Состав совета премии

Алексей Гордеев - губернатор Воронежской области

Михаил Бычков - художественный руководитель Платоновского фестиваля

Наталья Корниенко - руководитель Платоновской группы Института мировой литературы им. М. Горького

Елена Шубина - руководитель редакции современной прозы "Издательство АСТ"

Владимир Васильев - балетмейстер, народный артист СССР

Алексей Варламов - писатель, член Президиума совета по культуре и искусству при Президенте РФ

Николай Симонов - заслуженный художник РФ

Марина Давыдова - театральный критик, главный редактор журнала "Театр", арт-директор фестиваля NET

Александр Вислов - театральный критик, редактор журнала «Вопросы театра»

Евгений Трембовельский - секретарь Союза композиторов России

Иван Щелоков - директор журнала «Подъем»

Виктор Руденко - директор-главный редактор газеты «Коммуна»